Explore Vegas

[vc_row css_animation=”” row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”grid” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern” background_color=”#fafafa” border_color=”#8ec63d” padding_top=”60″ padding_bottom=”60″ el_class=”main-icon-title” css=”.vc_custom_1512197692605{border-bottom-width: 6px !important;}” z_index=””][vc_column offset=”vc_col-lg-offset-1 vc_col-lg-10″][icon_text box_type=”normal” icon_pack=”linea_icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-map” icon_type=”normal” icon_position=”top” icon_margin=”10px” icon_size=”fa-5x” use_custom_icon_size=”no” title=”Explore the Area” title_tag=”h2″ title_font_weight=”500″ separator=”no” text=”Brought to you by Vegas & Beyond Homes” icon_color=”#8ec63d” icon_hover_color=”#8ec63d” title_color=”#222222″ text_color=”#888888″][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][cover_boxes active_element=”1″ title1=”Coventry Homes at Anthem” link1=”/area/coventry-homes-anthem/” link_label1=”Read More” target1=”_self” title2=”Anthem Highlands” link2=”/area/anthem-highlands/” link_label2=”Read More” target2=”_self” title3=”Madeira Canyon” link3=”/area/madeira-canyon/” link_label3=”Read More” target3=”_self” read_more_button_style=”yes” image1=”21992″ image2=”21990″ image3=”22003″][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][cover_boxes active_element=”3″ title1=”Anthem Country Club” link1=”/area/anthem-country-club/” link_label1=”Read More” target1=”_self” title2=”Seven Hills” link2=”/area/seven-hills/” link_label2=”Read More” target2=”_self” title3=”Green Valley Ranch” link3=”/area/green-valley-ranch/” link_label3=”Read More” target3=”_self” read_more_button_style=”yes” image1=”21991″ image2=”22005″ image3=”21998″][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][cover_boxes active_element=”2″ title1=”Sun City Anthem” link1=”/area/sun-city-anthem/” link_label1=”Read More” target1=”_self” title2=”Sun City MacDonald Highlands” link2=”/area/sun-city-macdonald-highlands/” link_label2=”Read More” target2=”_self” title3=”Inspirada” link3=”/area/inspirada/” link_label3=”Read More” target3=”_self” read_more_button_style=”yes” image1=”21994″ image2=”22009″ image3=”21993″][vc_empty_space height=”30px”][cover_boxes active_element=”1″ title1=”Southern Highlands” link1=”/area/southern-highlands/” link_label1=”Read More” target1=”_self” title2=”MacDonald Highlands” link2=”/area/macdonald-highlands/” link_label2=”Read More” target2=”_self” target3=”_self” read_more_button_style=”yes” image1=”21996″ image2=”21995″][/vc_column][/vc_row]